Opening Hours


Thank you for checking! Our position as Cambridge City Centre's premier event venue does mean that our opening days and hours are variable. We are however available 9am until 5pm Monday to Friday for accepting enquiries, meeting clients, arranging events and office administrative purposes.


Thursday 5th May: Drinks from 7pm.

Friday 6th May: Drinks from 7pm.

Saturday 7th May: Drinks from 7pm.

Sunday 8th May: Closed.


Monday 9th May: The Voice Auditions. SOLD OUT.

Tuesday 10th May: Drinks from 7pm.

Wednesday 11th May: Drinks from 7pm.

Thursday 12th May: Cambridge Modern Jazz presents Arun Ghosh. 7pm.

Friday 13th May: Thank.Hidden.It's.Friday. Drink offers from 7pm.

Saturday 14th May: Drinks from 7pm. DJ included.


Our apologies for any inconvenience.





			
				$('#78694317224').cycle({
					fx: 'none', 										
					cleartypeNoBg: 'false', 
					pause: 'false', 
					timeout: 0, 
					slideResize: 0,
					containerResize: 0,
					fit: true,			
					onPrevNextEvent: function(isNext, zeroBasedSlideIndex, slideElement)  {
						changeStack('#78694317224',1); handleMouseClick(zeroBasedSlideIndex,'78694786901','/images/78694/', 6); 
					},
					before: function (curr, next, opts) { 
						var zeroBasedSlideIndex = Number(opts.nextSlide);
						
						$(this).animate({opacity: 0},0) 
$(this).animate({opacity: 1},{queue: false, duration: 500, easing: "linear"}) 

					},
					after: function onAfter(curr, next, opts) {
                    	 var zeroBasedSlideIndex = Number(opts.nextSlide);
						 
						 $('.scroll-pane').jScrollPane();
						
                    },   
					speedIn: 0,
					speedOut: 1
					} );